Telehealth ProviderUpdated: August 2026

Belle Review: Flat-Rate Compounded GLP-1 Care

An online telehealth provider offering doctor-prescribed compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at flat monthly rates with a short intake and no insurance requirement.

3/5

Pros

  • +Low published entry pricing on compounded semaglutide
  • +Flat-rate structure rather than dose-based escalation
  • +Short five-minute intake process
  • +No insurance required and no published BMI gate
  • +Financing options referenced on the site

Cons

  • -Lab requirements are not published
  • -States served are not disclosed on the site
  • -Cancellation and refund policies are not published
  • -Pharmacy partner is not named
  • -Clinician credentials are described only in general terms
#1 PICK

CoreAge Rx

Editor's Choice

Our #1 recommended provider for GLP-1 medications

$99/mo

12-month plan

503B Pharmacy

FDA registered

Fast Shipping

2-3 business days

5/5 Rating

Top rated

Belle is an online telehealth service offering doctor-prescribed compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at flat monthly rates, aimed at patients paying out of pocket.

Overview

Belle's pitch is speed and price. The intake is advertised as a five-minute health questionnaire, there is no insurance to navigate, and the company states there are no BMI gates, which is a looser entry criterion than many competitors publish.

Pricing is flat-rate rather than dose-tiered. Compounded semaglutide is published from $119 a month and compounded tirzepatide from $175 a month, and Belle references financing as an option without detailing terms on the treatment page.

Belle is careful to state what it is not. The company explicitly notes that it is neither the compounding pharmacy nor the manufacturer, and that compounded medications are not evaluated or approved by the FDA. That is an honest disclosure, but it also means the pharmacy actually preparing your medication is not identified on the site.

Belle at a Glance

DetailWhat Belle Publishes
Type of companyDirect-to-consumer telehealth for weight loss and longevity
MedicationsCompounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide
FormulationCompounded only; not FDA-approved
Intake timeApproximately 5 minutes, per Belle
BMI gateBelle states there are no BMI gates
InsuranceNot accepted; self-pay only
States servedNot published on the site

Medications Offered

What You Can Be Prescribed
  • Compounded semaglutide, a GLP-1 receptor agonist, from $119 per month
  • Compounded tirzepatide, a dual GLP-1 and GIP agonist, from $175 per month
  • No brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro listed
  • Belle also markets longevity and skincare services alongside weight loss

Brand-Name or Compounded?

Compounded only. Belle states plainly that compounded medications are not evaluated or approved by the FDA, and that Belle is not the compounding pharmacy or the manufacturer. If you want the FDA-approved product, LillyDirect or NovoCare Pharmacy are the manufacturer-direct routes.

Consultation Process

1

Health intake

Complete a health questionnaire that Belle advertises as taking about five minutes.

2

Clinician review

A licensed clinician reviews your intake and determines whether treatment is appropriate.

3

Prescription issued

If approved, a prescription is sent to a licensed compounding pharmacy.

4

Delivery

Medication is shipped to your door.

Eligibility

  • Adults seeking weight management treatment
  • Belle states there are no BMI gates for entry
  • No insurance required
  • Final eligibility is determined by the reviewing licensed clinician
  • Specific clinical exclusions are not published on the treatment page

Provider Involvement and Lab Requirements

Provider Involvement

Belle describes review by a licensed clinician and licensed provider, but does not specify whether prescribers are physicians, nurse practitioners or physician assistants. Ongoing follow-up cadence is not published.

Lab Requirements

Belle does not publish a lab requirement. Given that many competitors require or recommend a metabolic panel and A1C before starting, this is worth asking about directly before enrolling.

Pharmacy Fulfillment and Shipping

Pharmacy Fulfillment

Belle states that prescriptions go to a licensed compounding pharmacy, and explicitly notes that Belle itself is neither the compounding pharmacy nor the manufacturer. The specific pharmacy is not named, so patients cannot verify 503A or 503B status from the site.

Shipping Frequency

Belle advertises delivery to your door but does not publish a shipping cadence or delivery timeframe. Confirm shipping frequency and whether it matches your plan before enrolling.

Support Services

  • Licensed clinician review as part of the intake
  • Weight loss, longevity and skincare services offered on one platform
  • Financing referenced as available
  • Coaching, dietitian and group support are not published as included

Pricing

Belle publishes flat-rate starting prices, meaning the advertised rate does not escalate purely because your dose increases. Exact plan terms behind the starting prices are not fully detailed on the treatment page.

Plan or MedicationPublished PriceWhat It Covers
Compounded semaglutideFrom $119 per monthDoctor-prescribed compounded semaglutide, flat-rate pricing
Compounded tirzepatideFrom $175 per monthDoctor-prescribed compounded tirzepatide, flat-rate pricing
FinancingTerms not publishedBelle references financing availability without detailing terms

Pricing reflects what Belle published at the time of review and can change without notice. Confirm current pricing directly with the provider before enrolling.

Membership Fees

Belle does not publish a separate membership or consultation fee, describing its pricing as flat-rate for the medication plan. Confirm whether any additional platform charge applies before enrolling.

Medication Fees

Medication is the published cost, at $119 a month and up for compounded semaglutide and $175 a month and up for compounded tirzepatide. Belle does not publish a dose-by-dose price ladder.

Cancellation and Refund Policy

Cancellation

Belle does not publish a cancellation policy on its weight loss treatment page. Ask directly what notice is required and whether any prepaid amount is forfeited.

Refunds

No refund policy is published on the treatment page. As with most compounded GLP-1 providers, expect dispensed medication to be non-returnable, but confirm the specifics in writing.

Insurance, HSA and FSA

Insurance

Belle operates as a self-pay service and states that no insurance is required. Compounded medications are generally not covered by insurance regardless of provider.

HSA / FSA

Belle does not publish HSA or FSA acceptance on its treatment page. If paying with one of these accounts matters to you, confirm before enrolling.

For a fuller explanation of how these accounts work with GLP-1 care, see our GLP-1 insurance, HSA and FSA guide.

Who Belle May Be Best For

May Be a Good Fit If
  • Price is your primary deciding factor
  • You want a fast, low-friction intake
  • You do not meet the stricter BMI thresholds some providers publish
  • You are comfortable asking operational questions directly rather than reading them on a site
  • You want compounded medication and do not need brand-name options
Limitations to Weigh
  • Lab requirements are not published
  • States served are not disclosed
  • Cancellation and refund terms are absent from the site
  • The compounding pharmacy is not named
  • No coaching or dietitian support is published as included

Alternatives to Consider

CoreAge Rx

Our top-rated pick, with comparable pricing and clearer published sourcing.

NexLife

Similar flat-dose pricing but names its pharmacy partners and publishes a guarantee.

Gimme Care

Comparable pricing with all 50 states published and clearer inclusions.

Fridays

Costs more but includes labs, coaching and unlimited clinician visits.

You can also compare the whole field in our GLP-1 provider comparison and best online GLP-1 providers roundups.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Belle cost?

Belle publishes compounded semaglutide from $119 per month and compounded tirzepatide from $175 per month, on a flat-rate basis rather than a dose-escalating ladder.

Does Belle require a minimum BMI?

Belle states there are no BMI gates. Final eligibility is still determined by the reviewing licensed clinician based on your health intake.

Does Belle take insurance?

No. Belle operates as a self-pay service. Compounded GLP-1 medications are generally not covered by insurance at any provider.

Which pharmacy does Belle use?

Belle states that prescriptions go to a licensed compounding pharmacy and that Belle is not itself the pharmacy or manufacturer, but it does not name the specific facility. Ask directly if pharmacy verification matters to you.

Does Belle require lab work?

Belle does not publish a lab requirement. Because many providers require a metabolic panel and A1C, this is a question worth asking before you enrol.

Is compounded semaglutide the same as Wegovy?

No. Compounded semaglutide is prepared by a compounding pharmacy and is not FDA-approved. Wegovy is the FDA-approved product from Novo Nordisk. See our brand-name versus compounded guide for the full comparison.

Medical Disclaimer

This review is for general information only and is not medical advice, a diagnosis, or a treatment recommendation. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with real risks and contraindications. Only a licensed clinician who knows your history can decide whether any medication is appropriate for you. Never start, stop, or change a prescription based on this page. If you have a medical emergency, call 911.

Details on this page describe what Belle published at the time of review. Programs, pricing, pharmacy partners, and policies change; verify everything directly with the provider before enrolling. See our full medical disclaimer.

Date reviewed: August 24, 2026

Our Verdict

Belle competes on price and simplicity, with compounded semaglutide from $119 a month and tirzepatide from $175 on a flat-rate basis. What it does not do is publish the operational detail that careful shoppers should want: labs, states served, cancellation terms and pharmacy partner are all absent from the site. If price is your deciding factor Belle is worth a look, but ask those questions before you pay.

Disclosure: This review reflects our genuine assessment based on research, user feedback, and our evaluation criteria. Some links on this page may be affiliate links, meaning we may earn a commission if you make a purchase through them at no additional cost to you. This does not influence our editorial opinions or ratings.

Compare more providers?