Levity is a telehealth provider offering brand-name Mounjaro, Wegovy and Ozempic with medication, prescription, clinical consultation and shipping combined into a single monthly fee.
Overview
Levity's proposition is simplicity and authenticity. It prescribes only brand-name FDA-approved GLP-1s, with no compounded alternatives, and states that the cost of medication, prescription, clinical consultation and shipping are all included in one monthly fee. Board-certified physicians and licensed pharmacists staff the service, and monthly follow-ups with unlimited clinical support are included.
The pricing is where this becomes difficult to recommend broadly. Mounjaro is published at $1,249 for the first month with a $50 code and $1,299 a month thereafter. Wegovy is $1,549 then $1,599. Ozempic is $1,149 then $1,199. Billing and shipping run roughly every four weeks.
Those figures sit close to unmanaged retail pricing for these drugs. The manufacturers now run their own self-pay channels at dramatically lower prices, and a patient who simply wants brand-name medication without insurance will almost always do better going direct. What Levity adds is the bundled clinical wrapper, and you should decide whether that wrapper is worth roughly a thousand dollars a month.
Levity at a Glance
| Detail | What Levity Publishes |
|---|---|
| Type of company | Brand-name-only GLP-1 telehealth provider |
| Medications | Mounjaro, Wegovy and Ozempic |
| Formulation | Brand-name FDA-approved only; no compounded options |
| Pricing model | One all-in monthly fee, billed roughly every 4 weeks |
| Providers | Board-certified physicians (MD) and licensed pharmacists (PharmD) |
| States served | Roughly 33 to 35 states, published as a list |
| Commitment | Cancel anytime |
Medications Offered
- Brand-name Mounjaro (tirzepatide), $1,249 first month then $1,299 per month
- Brand-name Wegovy (semaglutide), $1,549 first month then $1,599 per month
- Brand-name Ozempic (semaglutide), $1,149 first month then $1,199 per month
- No compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide
- No Zepbound listed on the pricing page reviewed
Brand-Name or Compounded?
Brand-name only. Levity lists Mounjaro, Wegovy and Ozempic, all FDA-approved products, and does not offer compounded alternatives. That removes the pharmacy sourcing question entirely, at a price that reflects buying brand-name medication without manufacturer self-pay pricing.
Consultation Process
Online consultation
Complete an online consultation, after which a clinical reviewer determines which medication is suitable.
Clinical review
Board-certified physicians and licensed pharmacists review your case.
Bundled fulfilment
Medication, prescription, consultation and shipping are combined into one monthly fee.
Ongoing care
Monthly follow-ups and unlimited clinical support continue through the subscription.
Eligibility
- Adults completing the online consultation
- You must live in one of the roughly 33 to 35 states Levity serves
- A clinical reviewer determines which medication is suitable
- Specific BMI thresholds are not published
- Standard GLP-1 contraindications apply as assessed by the prescriber
Provider Involvement and Lab Requirements
Provider Involvement
Levity staffs board-certified physicians (MD) and licensed pharmacists (PharmD), and publishes monthly follow-ups with unlimited clinical support as part of the subscription. That is more structured ongoing care than most compounded providers include.
Lab Requirements
Levity does not specify lab requirements. Ask directly whether baseline bloodwork is required, particularly given the cost of the program and the brand-name prescribing involved.
Pharmacy Fulfillment and Shipping
Pharmacy Fulfillment
Because Levity prescribes brand-name FDA-approved products, there is no compounding pharmacy involved. Medication is shipped direct to consumer rather than collected at a retail pharmacy.
Shipping Frequency
Levity states that orders are billed and shipped approximately every four weeks, with shipping included in the monthly fee.
Support Services
- Monthly follow-ups included
- Unlimited clinical support published as part of the subscription
- Board-certified physicians and licensed pharmacists on staff
- Shipping included in the monthly fee
- Nutrition and lifestyle coaching are referenced only generally
Pricing
Levity publishes an all-in monthly fee covering medication, prescription, consultation and shipping. Compare these against manufacturer self-pay pricing before enrolling.
| Plan or Medication | Published Price | What It Covers |
|---|---|---|
| Mounjaro (tirzepatide) | $1,249 first month, then $1,299/mo | All-in fee including medication, consultation and shipping |
| Wegovy (semaglutide) | $1,549 first month, then $1,599/mo | All-in fee including medication, consultation and shipping |
| Ozempic (semaglutide) | $1,149 first month, then $1,199/mo | All-in fee including medication, consultation and shipping |
| First-month discount | $50 off with code | Applied to the published first-month rates |
Pricing reflects what Levity published at the time of review and can change without notice. Confirm current pricing directly with the provider before enrolling.
Membership Fees
There is no separate membership fee. Levity folds medication, prescription, clinical consultation and shipping into a single monthly charge, so the published price is the total.
Medication Fees
Medication is the dominant component of the monthly fee, which runs from $1,149 to $1,599 depending on the drug. For comparison, [LillyDirect](/reviews/lillydirect) publishes Zepbound from $299 a month and [NovoCare Pharmacy](/reviews/novocare-pharmacy) publishes Wegovy from $149 a month for the pill.
Cancellation and Refund Policy
Cancellation
Levity publishes cancel anytime, with billing running roughly every four weeks. There is no published lock-in or minimum term.
Refunds
Levity does not publish refund terms. Request the written policy before enrolling, particularly given the size of each monthly charge.
Insurance, HSA and FSA
Insurance
Levity does not mention insurance coverage. Its pricing suggests a self-pay model. If you have insurance that might cover a GLP-1, providers such as [Klinic](/reviews/klinic) or [Midi Health](/reviews/midi-health) that bill insurance are likely to cost far less.
HSA / FSA
HSA and FSA acceptance is not mentioned. Confirm directly if you plan to pay from one of these accounts.
For a fuller explanation of how these accounts work with GLP-1 care, see our GLP-1 insurance, HSA and FSA guide.
Who Levity May Be Best For
- You want brand-name medication with zero compounding involvement
- You want everything bundled into one predictable charge
- You value monthly follow-ups and unlimited clinical support
- You live in one of the states Levity serves
- Cost is genuinely not a constraint for you
- Pricing is several times what manufacturer channels charge
- Available in roughly 33 to 35 states, not nationwide
- Lab requirements are not specified
- Insurance and HSA/FSA are not addressed
- No Zepbound listed despite offering Mounjaro
Alternatives to Consider
LillyDirect
Brand-name Zepbound direct from Lilly, published from $299 a month.
NovoCare Pharmacy
Brand-name Wegovy direct from Novo Nordisk, from $149 a month.
Klinic
Brand-name-only telehealth that bills insurance, with $99 visits.
Heally
Brand-name Zepbound and Mounjaro self-pay from $299 a month.
You can also compare the whole field in our GLP-1 provider comparison and best online GLP-1 providers roundups.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Levity so expensive?
Levity prescribes brand-name medication and appears to price close to unmanaged retail rather than using manufacturer self-pay channels. Its all-in fee also bundles consultation, monthly follow-ups and shipping, but that does not account for most of the gap.
Can I get the same medication cheaper?
In most cases yes. LillyDirect publishes Zepbound from $299 a month and NovoCare publishes Wegovy from $149 a month for the pill and $349 for the standard pen. Those are the same FDA-approved products from the manufacturers themselves.
Does Levity offer compounded medication?
No. Levity lists only brand-name Mounjaro, Wegovy and Ozempic, with no compounded alternatives.
Which states does Levity serve?
Levity publishes a list covering roughly 33 to 35 states. Check the current list on its site, since it does not serve the whole country.
Is anything else included in the price?
Levity states that medication, prescription, clinical consultation and shipping are all included in one monthly fee, with monthly follow-ups and unlimited clinical support.
Can I cancel Levity anytime?
Levity publishes cancel anytime, with billing and shipping running approximately every four weeks.
Medical Disclaimer
This review is for general information only and is not medical advice, a diagnosis, or a treatment recommendation. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with real risks and contraindications. Only a licensed clinician who knows your history can decide whether any medication is appropriate for you. Never start, stop, or change a prescription based on this page. If you have a medical emergency, call 911.
Details on this page describe what Levity published at the time of review. Programs, pricing, pharmacy partners, and policies change; verify everything directly with the provider before enrolling. See our full medical disclaimer.
Date reviewed: August 25, 2026